This site uses cookies to better facilitate your experience. Please read

BOXING LEADER COURSES

AREA
VENUES AND TUTORS
1ST DATE
2ND DATE
3RD DATE
4thDATE
SOUTH
HAMPSHIRE, DORSET
Stuart O’Connor
Poseidon BC
Ageus Bowl
Botley Road
West End
Southampton SO30 3XH
Saturday 16 April 2016
Saturday 16 July
2016
Saturday 8 October
2016
Saturday 21 January 2017
SOUTH EAST
SUSSEX & KENT
Adam Haniver
Eastbourne Boxing Club,
Unit 10, 45a Commercial Mews North, Eastbourne, East Sussex, BN21 3XF
Sunday 10 April 2016
Sunday 26 June 2016
Sunday 18 Sept 2016
Sunday 20 Nov 2016
WEST
GLOUCESTERSHIRE, WILTSHIRE, AVON, SOMERSET, DEVON & CORNWALL
Craig Turner
Downend Police BC
Harry Cook Centre
Moorlands Lane
Fishponds
Bristol BS16 3LF
Saturday 16 April 2016
Saturday 16 July 2016
Saturday 8 October 2016
Saturday 21 January 2017
LONDON
WEST & CENTRAL
HERTFORDSHIRE & THAMES VALLEY
Mike Hunter
EHWLC
Hammersmith Campus
Gliddon Road
London W14 9BL
Saturday 30th April 2016
Saturday 25th June 2016
Saturday 24th September 2016
Saturday 3rd December 2016
MIDLANDS
EAST & DERBY
Brian Hinkley
Allenton Boxing Academy
801-803 Osmaston Road Derby, DE24 9BQ
Saturday 14 May 2016
Saturday 9 July 2016
Saturday 8 October 2016
Saturday 14 January 2017
NORTH WEST
MERSEYSIDE & MANCHESTER
Damian Ridpath
Pheonix Fire BC
Warrington Fire Station
Winwick Road
Warrington WA28HH
Sunday 17 April 2016
Sunday 3 July 2016
Sunday 18 Sept 2016
Sunday 20 Nov 2016
YORKSHIRE
WEST & NORTH
Mally McIver
Bradford Police & College BA
Trinity Green Campus
Bradford BD7 1QX
Saturday 7th May 2016
Saturday 9th July 2016
Saturday 27th August 2016
Saturday 3rd December 2016
NORTH EAST
Steve Cranston
Fighting Chance Boxing Club
Brandling Hall
Church Place
Felling GATESHEAD
NE10 0HT
Saturday 14th May 2016
Saturday 4th June 2016
Saturday 24th September 2016
Saturday 15th October 2016
EASTERN
CAMBRIDGE & DISTRICT
Chris Baker
Peterborough Police BC
Paston Farm Centre, Freston
Peterborough PE4 7X
Saturday 21 May 2016
Saturday 3 Sept 2016
Saturday 26 Nov 2016
Saturday 18 Feb 2016
LONDON
EAST & ESSEX
Mike Hunter
Dagenham Police BC
218-222 Heathway Dagenham
RM10 8QS
Sun 3rd April 2016
Sun 24th July 2016
Sun 14th August 2016
Sun 11th September 2016
YORKSHIRE
CENTRAL & SOUTH
Ken Waddington
Burmantofts Boxing Club
7C Hudson Road
LEEDS
LS9 6DJ
Sat 16th April 2016
Sat 18th June 2016
Sat 15th October 2016
Sat 21st January 2017
MIDLANDS
EAST & NOTTINGHAM
Brian Hinkley
Strelley Community BC
Helston Drive
NOTTINGHAM
NG8 6JZ
Sat 11th June 2016
Sat 6th August 2016
Sat 3rd September 2016
Sat 5th November 2016

PLEASE NOTE:
If you do not see a centre convenient to you – we will try to facilitate the course in an area of your choice provided you / we can generate at least 10 students to attend

TO RESERVE A PLACE ON ANY OF THESE 1 DAY COURSES CONTACT:
Police Clubs GB Administration Office Lark Rise Littleham Devon EX39 5HN
Tel: 07415 388572 or 0777 6393538

E: policeofficewest@aol.com or policecc@aol.com